Welcome, visit Luoyang Ande Road Technology Co., Ltd. official website!

join us  |  feedback  |  contact us    |  中文     Hotline13849961655

安德路科技
BUSINESS AREA
BUSINESS AREA
BUSINESS AREA
/
/
Automatic welding machine
Number of views:
1000

Automatic welding machine

In recent years, our company has conducted 15 research and development projects focusing on the design and manufacture of petrochemical equipment, and completed 15 achievement transformations. Obtained two utility model patents through independent research and development, and also applied for one invention patent. The patents are as follows: Patent 1: A ceramic material and its preparation method; Patent 2: A simultaneous desulfurization and denitrification activated carbon dry flue gas purification device; Patent 3. Portable large displacement synchronous moving pipeline support

Automatic welding machine

In recent years, our company has conducted 15 research and development projects focusing on the design and manufacture of petrochemical equipment, and completed 15 achievement transformations. Obtained two utility model patents through independent research and development, and also applied for one invention patent. The patents are as follows: Patent 1: A ceramic material and its preparation method; Patent 2: A simultaneous desulfurization and denitrification activated carbon dry flue gas purification device; Patent 3. Portable large displacement synchronous moving pipeline support
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
equipment
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description

In recent years, our company has conducted 15 research and development projects focusing on the design and manufacture of petrochemical equipment, and completed 15 achievement transformations. Obtained two utility model patents through independent research and development, and also applied for one invention patent. The patents are as follows: Patent 1: A ceramic material and its preparation method; Patent 2: A simultaneous desulfurization and denitrification activated carbon dry flue gas purification device; Patent 3. Portable large displacement synchronous moving pipeline support

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
TOP
搜索
确认
取消

Links

Copyright © 2020   Luoyang Ande Road Technology Co., Ltd.   All Rights Reserved.    豫ICP备2020032064号-1

Message form

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

欢迎您,浏览洛阳安德路科技有限公司官方网站!

加入我们  |  留言反馈  |  联系我们    |  English     全国咨询热线:13849961655

安德路科技
业务领域
业务领域
业务领域
BUSINESS AREA
/
/
自动焊机
浏览量:
1000

自动焊机

近年来我公司围绕石油化工设备设计、制造进行研发项目15项,完成成果转化15项。通过自主研发的形式授权获得2项实用新型专利,此外还申请了1项发明专利。专利情况如下:专利1:一种陶瓷材料及其制备方法;专利2:一种同时脱硫脱硝活性炭干法烟气净化装置;专利3、便携式大位移同步移动管道支架

自动焊机

近年来我公司围绕石油化工设备设计、制造进行研发项目15项,完成成果转化15项。通过自主研发的形式授权获得2项实用新型专利,此外还申请了1项发明专利。专利情况如下:专利1:一种陶瓷材料及其制备方法;专利2:一种同时脱硫脱硝活性炭干法烟气净化装置;专利3、便携式大位移同步移动管道支架
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
科研设备
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述

近年来我公司围绕石油化工设备设计、制造进行研发项目15项,完成成果转化15项。通过自主研发的形式授权获得2项实用新型专利,此外还申请了1项发明专利。专利情况如下:专利1:一种陶瓷材料及其制备方法;专利2:一种同时脱硫脱硝活性炭干法烟气净化装置;专利3、便携式大位移同步移动管道支架

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个
TOP
搜索
确认
取消

联系我们

地 址:洛阳高新开发区火炬创新创业园A5厂区

手 机:13683868189

固 话:0379-64182158
传 真:0379-64182159

二维码

扫描查看手机版

友情链接

Copyright © 2020   洛阳安德路科技有限公司  All Rights Reserved. 豫ICP备2020032064号-1

网站建设:中企动力   洛阳分司

留言表单

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码